Join the League to learn about Warrant Article 31 – Modify Complaints Procedure Commission on Diversity, Inclusion & Community Relations (CDICR) Bylaw with Bernard Greene, Petitioner & Kea van der Zeal, CDICR.

And Warrant Article 15 – Marijuana Retail Licenses with Petitioners: Cher Duffield, Bruce Levin & Aone Wang & Mike Sandman and the Cannabis Mitigation Committee.