about_banner
We’re proud to have an incredibly talented team at BIG. Our skilled staff members have a diverse wealth of experience ranging from filmmaking, production, and editing, to graphic design and marketing, to teaching and curriculum design. Amidst the wide array of expertise, we are all passionate about community media and committed to empowering all community members to express themselves by telling their stories and creating their own content.

Kathy Bisbee
Executive Director
Kathy@brooklineinteractive.org
Ben Brown
Technical Operations Manager
Ben@brooklineinteractive.org
Erin Kinney
Manager of Engagement
Erin@brooklineinteractive.org
Nir Darom
Lead Creative Designer
Nir@brooklineinteractive.org
Andrew Doig
Technical Operations and
Media Services Coordinator
Andrew@brooklineinteractive.org
Simas Phillips
Production Coordinator
Simas@brooklineinteractive.org
Monique Avila
Engagement Coordinator
Monique@brooklineinteractive.org
Aaron Reardon
Content Coordinator
Aaron@brooklineinteractive.org
Erica Casale
Technical Assistant
Erica@brooklineinteractive.org
Morgan Laing-Buckland
Production Assistant
Morgan@brooklineinteractive.org